Pakistan Tour Of Australia 2019-20

Pakistan vs Australia 2019 Schedule, Live Streaming and Squads

Pakistan vs Australia 2019 series promises to be a thrilling one. Both the sides are set to face each other in a Three-match T20I and Two-match Test series in Nov-Dec 2019.

Pakistan has announced young and inexperienced squads for both Tests and T20Is. Teenagers Musa Khan and Naseem Shah, who are very new to domestic cricket, have been included in the test squad. Kashif Bhatti, the 33 years old spinner has also been drafted into the side while Azhar Ali has been appointed as the new captain in the longest format of the game. Sarfraz Ahmed, who was captain of Pakistan Cricket Team before, Now Mohammad Rizwan has replaced him this series.

Also Read: Rashid Latif Criticised PCB For Appointing Babar Azam As T20 Skipper

In T20Is, Pakistan will be under the leadership of Babar Azam who has replaced Sarfraz Ahmed recently. Usman Qadir, the son of legendary leg spinner Abdul Qadir, has been included in the T20I squad as well. Usman was supposed to play for Australia by T20 World Cup 2020. He had been playing domestic cricket in Australia for four years, but he suddenly returned to Pakistan and is set to represent his motherland against Aussie. The series will give Pakistan a check for selecting and flourishing the squad for ICC T20 World Cup 2020 which also will be hosted by Australia.

Pakistan vs Australia 2019

All the information you are seeking for Pakistan vs Australia is here.


Pakistan vs Australia Complete Schedule, Venue and Time Table

[table id=15 /]

Live Streaming

You can watch live streaming on the following TV channels from different parts of the World.

[table id=16 /]

Pakistan vs Australia 2019 Squads


T20Is Squad

Babar Azam (captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Musa Khan, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Wahab Riaz

Tests Squad

Azhar Ali (captain), Abid Ali, Asad Shafiq, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Imam-ul-Haq, Imran Khan Snr, Iftikhar Ahmed, Kashif Bhatti, Mohammad Abbas, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Musa Khan, Naseem Shah, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shan Masood, Yasir Shah


T20Is Squad

Aaron Finch (captain), Ashton Agar, Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, David Warner, Adam Zampa

Tests Squad

Tim Paine (captain, wicketkeeper), Cameron Bancroft, Joe Burns, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade, David Warner


Related Articles

Back to top button