Breaking News

Pakistan To Play Limited-overs Series Against Netherlands, Ireland

[su_dropcap style=”simple” size=”4″]P[/su_dropcap]akistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced that Pakistan will take on Netherlands and Ireland in a limited-overs series. The series will consist of three ODIs and two T20Is.

The final schedule has not been released yet, but Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has confirmed that the series will be played on July 2020.

Pakistan’s Full Schedule For ICC T20 World Cup 2020

Pakistan is also scheduled to Tour England in August-September 2020 for three tests and as many T20Is.

The first test of the series will start from July 30 at Lord’s Cricket Ground. The second and third tests will be played on August 7 and 20 at Old Trafford and Trent Bridge respectively.

Three T20Is will be played on August 29, 31 and September 2 at Headingley, Sophia Gardens and Ageas Bowl respectively.

The series against Netherlands and Ireland will help Team Pakistan to adopt the conditions well before the England series. The squad for the series against Netherlands and Ireland will be the same as announced for the England Tour.


Related Articles

Back to top button